OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Crusoe College provides students with a wide range of opportunities to be involved in school camps. All students are encouraged to participate, however it is not compulsory.

MIPS and Careers Info

Chantelle McMillin

mcmillin.chantelle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

EAL (English as an Additional Language)

Peter Scott

scott.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Arts Domain Leader

Iain Stewart

stewart.alasdair.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Maths Domain Leader

Mark Wrzesinski

wrzesinski.mark.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Camps

Gwenda Pratt

pratt.gwenda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Koorie Engagement Support Officer

Simon Penrose

penrose.simon.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Health and PE Domain Leader

Steve Crouch

crouch.steven.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Science Domain Leader

Chris Musk

musk.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Debutante Ball

Gwenda Pratt

pratt.gwenda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Transition

Catherine Poussard

poussard.catherine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Humanities Domain Leader

Julie Stephenson

perdon.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Technology Domain Leader

Steve Donaldson

donaldson.stephen.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Enrolment Enquires

Carol Anderson

anderson.carol.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Global Learning Centre Leader

Sharon Marchingo

marchingo.sharon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Languages Domain Leader

Alex Pederick

pederick.alexandra.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Energy Breakthrough

Al Sharp

sharp.alistair.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

New Pedagogies for Deep Learning

Rob Sbaglia

sbaglia.robert.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Domain Leader

Kaylene Matotek and Sharon Marchingo

matotek.kaylene.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

marchingo.sharon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

RESPECT                         HONESTY                         INTEGRITY                         TRUST

Compass Login